The Three Laws of Thought



Follow along with our family study as Pastor Nate Harlan walks us through The Three Laws of Thought: The Law of Identity, The Law of Non-Contradiction, and The Law of the Excluded Middle.

Listen above or download the audio file here.

  • Nate Harlan has been the pastor of Trinity Reformed Church since 2006.